Official Board

The Deacon Board

  • Andre Saunders, Chairman
  • Thomas Billups, Vice Chairman
  • Nonnie Conner
  • Brent Priester
  • William Shamily
  • Emmett Williams

The Deaconess Board

  • Mary Evans, President
  • Patrica Billups
  • Bernice Conner
  • Lula Moran
  • Melissa Priester
  • Eliza Ross
  • Armie Shamily
  • Roselle Wright

The Trustee Board

  • Tiny Smith, Chairperson
  • Pauline Gibson, Vice Chairperson and Financial Secretary
  • Rosalie Torres, Treasure
  • Roy Branch
  • Shirley Montgomery
  • Andre Saunders
  • William Shamily

The Church Clerk

  • Roselle Wright
  • Tel: 718-827-0700‎
  • Fax: 718-827-1239
  • This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Our Mission:Bethelite Institutional Baptist Church is committed to bringing men and women who do not have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ into fellowship with Him and into responsible church membership through: Equipping Believers, Enriching Persons, Evangelizing People, Edifying Missions.
Contact Information Tel: (718) 827-0700
Fax: (718) 827-1239
Send us an e-mail

Location 447 Elton Street
Brooklyn, NY 11208, USA
Get Map Directions
Church Details OUR PASTOR:
Rev. Dr. Robert Linden